Workplace of the Week

Workplace of the Week

The Workplace of the Week

Every week we bring the KIOA Workplace of the Week a delicious lunch from Claxon's Smokehouse & Grill, a beautiful flower arrangement from Boesen the Florist, chocolates from Chocolate Storybook and other great prizes! If you would like your office considered for the next KIOA Workplace of Week then sign up for the KIOA Good Times Email Club.

Workplace of the Week Winners

20131218_114822

Thursday, December 19, 201312/19/2013

Deanna Connelly at The Iowa Lottery

P1050741

Wednesday, December 11, 201312/11/2013

Matt Monserrate at Sammons Annuity Group

DSCN0586

Thursday, December 5, 201312/05/2013

Kathy Hull at Forward Air

20131113_120106

Wednesday, November 13, 201311/13/2013

Cindi Thomas, R & R Reality

P1040625

Wednesday, November 6, 201311/06/2013

Deb Coady at Mercy Medical Center Records

20131030_115342

Wednesday, October 30, 201310/30/2013

Paula Farrell at Pioneer Hi-Bred

P1050493

Wednesday, October 23, 201310/23/2013

Susan Jacobs, Titan Distributions

P1050461

Wednesday, October 16, 201310/16/2013

Ken Fick at Storey Kenworthy

P1050394

Wednesday, October 2, 201310/02/2013

Kathy Corey at CDS Global

IMAG0041

Wednesday, September 25, 201309/25/2013

Connie Seddon at Marketlink, Inc.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: July 30

elvis

The Hollywood headlines that made history.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: ‘Vacation’ is a fun road trip for a new generation

18-overlay7

Rating: R | Run time: 99 min. | Genre: Comedy | Starring: Ed Helms, Christina Applegate, Skyler Gisondo, Steele Stebbins…

in Music

The Doobie Brothers launch trademark lawsuit

doobiebrothers

The rock veterans are suing a cover band after taking issue with the tribute group's name.

in Entertainment

Conan O’Brien accused of stealing jokes

20-overlay8

The late night host is being sued for allegedly lifting gags from Twitter.