Here is What's Cooking with KIOA and Tassel Ridge Winery!

Recipe of the Week

Recipe of the Week

Monday, June 3, 201306/03/2013

Chicken Enchiladas

Monday, May 27, 201305/27/2013

Frosty Flag

Monday, May 20, 201305/20/2013

South of the Border Sirloin Burger

Monday, May 13, 201305/13/2013

Mediterranean Burgers with Hummus

In Dinners

Monday, May 6, 201305/06/2013

Heather’s Ultimate Nachos

In Appetizers, Side Dishes, Snacks

Monday, April 29, 201304/29/2013

Frozen Lemon-Berry Margaritas

In Drinks, Seasonal

Monday, April 22, 201304/22/2013

Okoboji Chicken Casserole

In Dinners

Tuesday, April 16, 201304/16/2013

Blueberry Stuffed French Toast

In Breakfast

Monday, April 8, 201304/08/2013

Dreamsicle Smoothie

In Drinks, Snacks

Monday, April 1, 201304/01/2013

Beef Mango Barley Salad

In Dinners, Salads, Side Dishes

Recipe Categories

Appetizers 34 Articles

Breakfast 21 Articles

Desserts 55 Articles

Dinners 97 Articles

Drinks 27 Articles

Salads 18 Articles

Seasonal 20 Articles

Side Dishes 39 Articles

Snacks 19 Articles

Soups 16 Articles