Here is What's Cooking with KIOA and Tassel Ridge Winery!

Recipe of the Week

Recipe of the Week

Monday, October 28, 201310/28/2013

Spiced Cranberry Punch

In Drinks

Monday, October 21, 201310/21/2013

Tassel Ridge Wine-Simmered Brats with Riesling Mustard

In Dinners

Monday, October 14, 201310/14/2013

Tassel Ridge Hot Steuben Tea

In Drinks

Monday, October 7, 201310/07/2013

Roasted Red Pepper & Ricotta Dip with Pizza Chips

In Appetizers

Monday, September 30, 201309/30/2013

Turkey Apple Burger

In Appetizers

Monday, September 23, 201309/23/2013

Shrimp and Avocado Salsa

In Appetizers

Monday, September 16, 201309/16/2013

Turkey Florentine Burger

In Appetizers

Monday, September 9, 201309/09/2013

New York Strip Steaks with Gorgonzola Butter

In Appetizers

Monday, September 2, 201309/02/2013

Tassel Ridge Hail Mary

In Appetizers

Monday, August 26, 201308/26/2013

Grilled Mediterranean Burger

In Dinners, Side Dishes, Snacks

Recipe Categories

Appetizers 34 Articles

Breakfast 21 Articles

Desserts 55 Articles

Dinners 97 Articles

Drinks 27 Articles

Salads 18 Articles

Seasonal 20 Articles

Side Dishes 39 Articles

Snacks 19 Articles

Soups 16 Articles