Here is What's Cooking with KIOA and Tassel Ridge Winery!

Recipe of the Week

Recipe of the Week

Monday, August 5, 201308/05/2013

Barbecue Sauce

Monday, July 29, 201307/29/2013

Smoky Spice Rub for Beef

In Dinners

Monday, July 22, 201307/22/2013

Sweet Corn Seasoning

In Side Dishes

Monday, July 15, 201307/15/2013

Beef Marinade

In Dinners

Monday, July 8, 201307/08/2013

Fun with Tassel Ridge Oskyfizzante® White

In Drinks

Monday, July 1, 201307/01/2013

Blue Cheese Beef Sliders

In Drinks

Monday, June 24, 201306/24/2013

Spicy Bacon Wrapped Breadsticks

In Appetizers, Dinners, Side Dishes, Snacks

Monday, June 17, 201306/17/2013

Mixed Green Salad

In Salads

Monday, June 10, 201306/10/2013

Star Spangled White® Cake

In Salads

Monday, June 3, 201306/03/2013

Chicken Enchiladas

In Salads

Recipe Categories

Appetizers 28 Articles

Breakfast 19 Articles

Desserts 51 Articles

Dinners 93 Articles

Drinks 25 Articles

Salads 18 Articles

Seasonal 18 Articles

Side Dishes 36 Articles

Snacks 19 Articles

Soups 15 Articles