Here is What's Cooking with KIOA and Tassel Ridge Winery!

Recipe of the Week

Recipe of the Week

Monday, May 6, 201305/06/2013

Heather’s Ultimate Nachos

In Appetizers, Side Dishes, Snacks

Monday, April 29, 201304/29/2013

Frozen Lemon-Berry Margaritas

In Drinks, Seasonal

Monday, April 22, 201304/22/2013

Okoboji Chicken Casserole

In Dinners

Tuesday, April 16, 201304/16/2013

Blueberry Stuffed French Toast

In Breakfast

Monday, April 8, 201304/08/2013

Dreamsicle Smoothie

In Drinks, Snacks

Monday, April 1, 201304/01/2013

Beef Mango Barley Salad

In Dinners, Salads, Side Dishes

Monday, March 25, 201303/25/2013

ITALIAN EASTER PIE (PIZZAGAINA)

In Dinners, Seasonal, Side Dishes

Monday, March 18, 201303/18/2013

Orange-Cinnamon French Toast

In Dinners, Seasonal, Side Dishes

Monday, March 11, 201303/11/2013

Corned Beef and Cabbage

In Dinners, Seasonal

Monday, March 4, 201303/04/2013

Salisbury Steak & Dilled Mashed Potatoes

In Dinners

Recipe Categories

Appetizers 28 Articles

Breakfast 19 Articles

Desserts 51 Articles

Dinners 85 Articles

Drinks 23 Articles

Salads 18 Articles

Seasonal 13 Articles

Side Dishes 36 Articles

Snacks 19 Articles

Soups 15 Articles