Here is What's Cooking with KIOA and Tassel Ridge Winery!

Recipe of the Week

Recipe of the Week

Monday, June 16, 201406/16/2014

Tassel Ridge® Rockets Glare Rose® Cake

Monday, June 9, 201406/09/2014

Steak House Burgers

In Dinners, Seasonal

Monday, June 2, 201406/02/2014

Simple Fresh Tomato-Basil Pasta

In Dinners

Monday, May 26, 201405/26/2014

Tassel Ridge® Osky Lemon Fizz

In Drinks

Monday, May 19, 201405/19/2014

Tassel Ridge® Chocolate Granfinalé™ Sauce

In Desserts

Monday, May 12, 201405/12/2014

Spinach and Portobello Burgers

In Dinners

Monday, May 5, 201405/05/2014

Tassel Ridge® Tickled Pink Sangria

In Drinks

Monday, April 28, 201404/28/2014

Asparagus Pasta

In Dinners

Monday, April 21, 201404/21/2014

Grilled Italian Sirloin Burgers

In Dinners

Monday, April 14, 201404/14/2014

Tassel Ridge® Chocolate Pots de Crème

In Desserts

Recipe Categories

Appetizers 36 Articles

Breakfast 21 Articles

Desserts 56 Articles

Dinners 105 Articles

Drinks 29 Articles

Salads 18 Articles

Seasonal 20 Articles

Side Dishes 44 Articles

Snacks 19 Articles

Soups 16 Articles