Here is What's Cooking with KIOA and Tassel Ridge Winery!

Recipe of the Week

Recipe of the Week

Monday, February 16, 201502/16/2015

Almond Butter Cake with Mixed Berries

In Desserts

Monday, February 9, 201502/09/2015

Tassel Ridge® Finalé Raspberry Hot Chocolate

In Drinks

Monday, February 2, 201502/02/2015

Coconut Chicken Skewers

In Appetizers, Dinners, Side Dishes

Monday, January 26, 201501/26/2015

Smokey Potato-Cheese Soup

In Appetizers, Dinners, Side Dishes

Monday, January 19, 201501/19/2015

Tassel Ridge® Chicken Piccata

In Dinners

Monday, January 12, 201501/12/2015

Tomato, Olive, and Prosciutto Fettuccine

In Dinners

Monday, January 5, 201501/05/2015

Tassel Ridge® American Merlot Pot Roast

In Dinners

Monday, December 29, 201412/29/2014

Bacon Wrapped Dates

In Appetizers, Side Dishes

Monday, December 22, 201412/22/2014

Butternut Squash Soup

In Side Dishes, Soups

Monday, December 15, 201412/15/2014

Tassel Ridge® Baked Ham

In Dinners, Seasonal

Recipe Categories

Appetizers 43 Articles

Breakfast 24 Articles

Desserts 61 Articles

Dinners 130 Articles

Drinks 37 Articles

Salads 19 Articles

Seasonal 20 Articles

Side Dishes 52 Articles

Snacks 21 Articles

Soups 17 Articles