Here is What's Cooking with KIOA and Tassel Ridge Winery!

Recipe of the Week

Recipe of the Week

Monday, July 28, 201407/28/2014

Grilled Corn On The Cob

In Dinners, Seasonal, Side Dishes

Monday, July 21, 201407/21/2014

Mediterranean Pasta

In Dinners, Seasonal, Side Dishes

Monday, July 14, 201407/14/2014

Asian Burgers with Ginger-Lemon Aioli

In Dinners, Seasonal

Monday, July 7, 201407/07/2014

Chicken-Vegetable Stir Fry

In Dinners

Monday, June 30, 201406/30/2014

Star Spangled Soirée

In Drinks, Seasonal

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

Mushroom and Swiss Burgers

In Dinners, Seasonal

Monday, June 16, 201406/16/2014

Tassel Ridge® Rockets Glare Rose® Cake

In Dinners, Seasonal

Monday, June 9, 201406/09/2014

Steak House Burgers

In Dinners, Seasonal

Monday, June 2, 201406/02/2014

Simple Fresh Tomato-Basil Pasta

In Dinners

Monday, May 26, 201405/26/2014

Tassel Ridge® Osky Lemon Fizz

In Drinks

Recipe Categories

Appetizers 34 Articles

Breakfast 21 Articles

Desserts 55 Articles

Dinners 97 Articles

Drinks 27 Articles

Salads 18 Articles

Seasonal 20 Articles

Side Dishes 39 Articles

Snacks 19 Articles

Soups 16 Articles