Here is What's Cooking with KIOA and Tassel Ridge Winery!

Recipe of the Week

Recipe of the Week

Monday, March 10, 201403/10/2014

Crispy Baked Tortellini Bites

Monday, March 3, 201403/03/2014

Tassel Ridge® Iowa St Croix Barbecue Burger

Monday, February 24, 201402/24/2014

Vanilla Bean Bread Pudding

Monday, February 17, 201402/17/2014

Tassel Ridge® Hot Chocolate Granfinalé™

Monday, February 10, 201402/10/2014

Baked Brie and Pears

Monday, February 3, 201402/03/2014

Zesty Flat Iron Steak

Monday, January 27, 201401/27/2014

Flourless Chocolate Cake

Monday, January 20, 201401/20/2014

Beef-Barley Soup

In Side Dishes, Soups

Monday, January 13, 201401/13/2014

Hot Apple Cider

In Drinks

Monday, January 6, 201401/06/2014

Cheddar-Apple Mini Quiches

In Appetizers, Breakfast, Side Dishes

Recipe Categories

Appetizers 28 Articles

Breakfast 19 Articles

Desserts 51 Articles

Dinners 93 Articles

Drinks 25 Articles

Salads 18 Articles

Seasonal 18 Articles

Side Dishes 36 Articles

Snacks 19 Articles

Soups 15 Articles