Here is What's Cooking with KIOA and Tassel Ridge Winery!

Recipe of the Week

Recipe of the Week

Monday, February 9, 201502/09/2015

Tassel Ridge® Finalé Raspberry Hot Chocolate

In Drinks

Monday, February 2, 201502/02/2015

Coconut Chicken Skewers

In Appetizers, Dinners, Side Dishes

Monday, January 26, 201501/26/2015

Smokey Potato-Cheese Soup

In Appetizers, Dinners, Side Dishes

Monday, January 19, 201501/19/2015

Tassel Ridge® Chicken Piccata

In Dinners

Monday, January 12, 201501/12/2015

Tomato, Olive, and Prosciutto Fettuccine

In Dinners

Monday, January 5, 201501/05/2015

Tassel Ridge® American Merlot Pot Roast

In Dinners

Monday, December 29, 201412/29/2014

Bacon Wrapped Dates

In Appetizers, Side Dishes

Monday, December 22, 201412/22/2014

Butternut Squash Soup

In Side Dishes, Soups

Monday, December 15, 201412/15/2014

Tassel Ridge® Baked Ham

In Dinners, Seasonal

Monday, December 8, 201412/08/2014

Apple Tart

In Breakfast, Desserts, Seasonal, Side Dishes

Recipe Categories

Appetizers 38 Articles

Breakfast 21 Articles

Desserts 57 Articles

Dinners 110 Articles

Drinks 30 Articles

Salads 18 Articles

Seasonal 20 Articles

Side Dishes 47 Articles

Snacks 19 Articles

Soups 16 Articles