Here is What's Cooking with KIOA and Tassel Ridge Winery!

Recipe of the Week

Recipe of the Week

Monday, October 6, 201410/06/2014

Bruschetta Pinwheels

In Appetizers

Monday, September 29, 201409/29/2014

Turkey, Apple and Brie Wrap

In Dinners

Monday, September 22, 201409/22/2014

Horseradish Pinwheels

In Appetizers

Monday, September 15, 201409/15/2014

Bacon Cheddar Sliders

In Appetizers

Monday, September 8, 201409/08/2014

Tomatoes and Zucchini Pasta Sauce

In Dinners

Monday, September 1, 201409/01/2014

Stuffed Mini Red Potatoes

In Dinners

Monday, August 25, 201408/25/2014

Tassel Ridge® Patio Punch

In Dinners

Monday, August 18, 201408/18/2014

Garlic Rosemary Chicken Skewers

In Dinners

Monday, August 11, 201408/11/2014

Tassel Ridge® Blackberry Fizztini

In Dinners

Monday, August 4, 201408/04/2014

Flank Steak with Chimichurri Sauce

In Dinners

Recipe Categories

Appetizers 34 Articles

Breakfast 21 Articles

Desserts 55 Articles

Dinners 97 Articles

Drinks 27 Articles

Salads 18 Articles

Seasonal 20 Articles

Side Dishes 39 Articles

Snacks 19 Articles

Soups 16 Articles