Recipe of the Week

Recipe of the Week

Drinks

Monday, May 26, 201405/26/2014

Tassel Ridge® Osky Lemon Fizz

Monday, May 5, 201405/05/2014

Tassel Ridge® Tickled Pink Sangria

Monday, January 13, 201401/13/2014

Hot Apple Cider

Monday, December 2, 201312/02/2013

Iowa Mulled Wine

Monday, October 28, 201310/28/2013

Spiced Cranberry Punch

Monday, October 14, 201310/14/2013

Tassel Ridge Hot Steuben Tea

Monday, August 12, 201308/12/2013

Tassel Ridge Sweet Summer Sangria

Monday, July 8, 201307/08/2013

Fun with Tassel Ridge Oskyfizzante® White

Monday, April 29, 201304/29/2013

Frozen Lemon-Berry Margaritas

Monday, April 8, 201304/08/2013

Dreamsicle Smoothie

Recipe Categories

Appetizers 38 Articles

Breakfast 21 Articles

Desserts 57 Articles

Dinners 120 Articles

Drinks 35 Articles

Salads 18 Articles

Seasonal 20 Articles

Side Dishes 47 Articles

Snacks 19 Articles

Soups 16 Articles