Here is What's Cooking with KIOA and Tassel Ridge Winery!

Recipe of the Week

Recipe of the Week

Monday, November 24, 201411/24/2014

Tassel Ridge® Iowa Glögg

In Drinks

Monday, November 17, 201411/17/2014

Turkey, Apple, and Cranberry Roulade

In Dinners, Seasonal

Monday, November 10, 201411/10/2014

Tassel Ridge® Chocolate Granfinalé™ Warm Mocha

In Drinks, Seasonal

Monday, November 3, 201411/03/2014

Tassel Ridge® Prelude Apple Crisp

In Desserts, Seasonal, Side Dishes

Monday, October 27, 201410/27/2014

Spooktacular Slush

In Drinks, Seasonal

Monday, October 20, 201410/20/2014

Tassel Ridge® American Merlot Fire Chili

In Dinners, Side Dishes, Soups

Monday, October 13, 201410/13/2014

Tassel Ridge® Iowa White Blossom Queso Dip

In Appetizers, Side Dishes

Monday, October 6, 201410/06/2014

Bruschetta Pinwheels

In Appetizers

Monday, September 29, 201409/29/2014

Turkey, Apple and Brie Wrap

In Dinners

Monday, September 22, 201409/22/2014

Horseradish Pinwheels

In Appetizers

Recipe Categories

Appetizers 34 Articles

Breakfast 20 Articles

Desserts 53 Articles

Dinners 97 Articles

Drinks 27 Articles

Salads 18 Articles

Seasonal 20 Articles

Side Dishes 39 Articles

Snacks 19 Articles

Soups 16 Articles